Preferred Caterers

Preferred Caterers

The Fields Reserve is thrilled to partner with some of the finest caterers throughout South-central Wisconsin.  Offering a variety of foods for every pallet, their quality and customer service stand out.  Paired with the ambiance of The Fields Reserve, they work to create a perfect dining experience for your event.

Banzo Catering
Contact: Alissa Krueger, 608.441.2002
catering.banzo@gmail.com

Contact: Lisa Loup, 608.469.2316





Contact: Kip Bannow, 608.249.4205
dickeysofmadison@gmail.com

Eldorado Grill
Contact: Lisa Loup, 608.469.2316
lloup@foodfightinc.com

Contact: Cale Ryan, 608.877.1544
famousyetis@gmail.com

Fresco
Contact: Lisa Loup, 608.469.2316
lloup@foodfightinc.com

Contact: Connie Ziegler, 608.222.1267
connie@gaylordcatering.com

Heritage Catering
Contact: Elizabeth Lowery, 608.283.9500
elizabeth@heritagetavern.com

Hy-Vee
Contact: Jeff Ham, 608.244.4696
1391cateringmgr@hy-vee.com

JL Richards
Contact: Kim Wisden, 608.835.9188
email@jlrichardscatering.com

Market Street Diner
Contact: Lisa Loup, 608.469.2316
lloup@foodfightinc.com

Monty's Blue Plate
Contact: Tim DiMenna, 608.827.7200
tim@blueplatecatering.com

Steenbock's on Orchard
Contact: Lisa Loup, 608.469.2316
lloup@foodfightinc.com

Stoddard's Market
Contact: Jerry Stoddard, 608.839.4228

Tex Tubb's Taco Palace
Contact: Lisa Loup, 608.469.2316
lloup@foodfightinc.com

Underground Catering
Contact: Tiara Ranney, 608.338.1527
catering@undergroundfoodcollective.org

Wendigo
Contact: Cale Ryan, 608.205.2775
wendigocatering@gmail.com


Share by: